Jet Airways Flights, Tickets & Deals

Jet Airways, the best way to fly to Europe via Brussels. Jet Airways connects you daily from Newark (EWR) and Toronto (YYZ) to Mumbai and Delhi via Brussels as well as over 53 destinations in India.

Experience Jet Airways' Premiere (Business) Class complete with 180% lie-flat beds surrounding you with a wall of privacy and personal space. Enjoy a good night's sleep and arrive refreshed.

Jet Airways' "hammock " headrest and unique foot net are designed to let you relax and arrive at your destination rested. Other features include a reading light located at the back of the seat and a 10.6-inch touch screen TV with on-demand flight entertainment.

Jet Airways Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Newark Brussels Mon, May 5 - Thu, May 15 $874
Newark New Delhi Mon, Apr 21 - Wed, May 21 $937
Newark Chennai Thu, May 8 - Sun, Jun 8 $876
Newark Mumbai Mon, May 5 - Tue, Jul 29 $896
San Francisco New Delhi Sun, Apr 27 - Sun, May 4 Check rates
Newark Kathmandu Mon, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 9 $1,432
Newark Warsaw Sun, Apr 27 - Sun, May 4 Check rates
Newark Milan Sun, Apr 27 - Sun, May 4 Check rates
Newark Hyderabad Mon, May 5 - Mon, May 19 $897
San Francisco Mumbai Sun, Apr 27 - Sun, May 4 Check rates
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options