Jet Airways Flights, Tickets & Deals

Jet Airways is the preferred airline of cheap flights to India and for more than 80 European destinations. Daily departures from Newark and Toronto fly to Jet Airways' hub in Brussels, known as the gateway to Europe and Africa. Convenient daily flights assure business travelers reach their destination on time.

Enjoy the luxuries of this state-of-the-art airline at cheap rates. Whether you fly economy, premier, or first class, you’ll find the cabins comfortable and spacious and priced affordably. Premier class offers lie-flat beds and privacy walls. First class gives you the comfort of a personal suite.

All seats, regardless of class, include large touch-screen entertainment centers. Your young travelers won’t get bored with an array of interactive games to keep them occupied. Save money on-board with delicious, beautifully presented Indian and Continental cuisine served on all International flights. There’s even kid-friendly meals for fussy little ones.

With a fleet of 101 aircraft, Jet Airways services 47 destinations within India and 21 cities internationally. The dedicated staff at Jet Airways strives to provide exceptional service to all its guests. Even cheapskates receive the utmost respect. Book your flight through CheapTickets.com today because cheap is good!

Jet Airways Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Newark Brussels Thu, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 9 $937
Newark New Delhi Mon, Mar 16 - Mon, Mar 23 $861
Newark Chennai Fri, May 15 - Sat, May 30 $1,220
Newark Mumbai Fri, Apr 24 - Fri, May 15 $971
San Francisco New Delhi Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17 Check rates
Newark Kathmandu Thu, May 28 - Tue, Jun 16 $962
Newark Warsaw Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17 Check rates
Newark Milan Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17 Check rates
Newark Hyderabad Wed, Mar 11 - Mon, Mar 23 $781
San Francisco Mumbai Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17 Check rates

Recent searches

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options