Jet Airways Flights, Tickets & Deals

Jet Airways is the preferred airline of cheap flights to India and for more than 80 European destinations. Daily departures from Newark and Toronto fly to Jet Airways' hub in Brussels, known as the gateway to Europe and Africa. Convenient daily flights assure business travelers reach their destination on time.

Enjoy the luxuries of this state-of-the-art airline at cheap rates. Whether you fly economy, premier, or first class, you’ll find the cabins comfortable and spacious and priced affordably. Premier class offers lie-flat beds and privacy walls. First class gives you the comfort of a personal suite.

All seats, regardless of class, include large touch-screen entertainment centers. Your young travelers won’t get bored with an array of interactive games to keep them occupied. Save money on-board with delicious, beautifully presented Indian and Continental cuisine served on all International flights. There’s even kid-friendly meals for fussy little ones.

With a fleet of 101 aircraft, Jet Airways services 47 destinations within India and 21 cities internationally. The dedicated staff at Jet Airways strives to provide exceptional service to all its guests. Even cheapskates receive the utmost respect. Book your flight through CheapTickets.com today because cheap is good!

Jet Airways Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Newark Brussels Wed, Nov 5 - Sat, Jan 3 $1,012
Newark New Delhi Mon, Mar 9 - Mon, Apr 13 $803
Newark Chennai Thu, Feb 26 - Mon, Mar 23 $729
Newark Mumbai Sun, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 22 $844
San Francisco New Delhi Tue, Oct 28 - Tue, Nov 4 Check rates
Newark Kathmandu Wed, Mar 4 - Tue, Mar 31 $1,087
Newark Warsaw Tue, Oct 28 - Tue, Nov 4 Check rates
Newark Milan Tue, Oct 28 - Tue, Nov 4 Check rates
Newark Hyderabad Tue, Feb 3 - Wed, Feb 11 $724
San Francisco Mumbai Thu, Nov 27 - Wed, Jan 14 $1,544
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options