Jet Airways Flights, Tickets & Deals

Jet Airways, the best way to fly to Europe via Brussels. Jet Airways connects you daily from Newark (EWR) and Toronto (YYZ) to Mumbai and Delhi via Brussels as well as over 53 destinations in India.

Experience Jet Airways' Premiere (Business) Class complete with 180% lie-flat beds surrounding you with a wall of privacy and personal space. Enjoy a good night's sleep and arrive refreshed.

Jet Airways' "hammock " headrest and unique foot net are designed to let you relax and arrive at your destination rested. Other features include a reading light located at the back of the seat and a 10.6-inch touch screen TV with on-demand flight entertainment.

Jet Airways Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Newark Brussels Fri, Feb 13 - Fri, Feb 20 $986
Newark New Delhi Wed, Aug 13 - Wed, Sep 17 $950
Newark Chennai Thu, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 30 $893
Newark Mumbai Wed, Oct 15 - Wed, Oct 22 $931
San Francisco New Delhi Wed, Aug 6 - Wed, Aug 13 Check rates
Newark Kathmandu Thu, Nov 6 - Mon, Nov 24 $1,427
Newark Warsaw Wed, Aug 6 - Wed, Aug 13 Check rates
Newark Milan Wed, Aug 6 - Wed, Aug 13 Check rates
Newark Hyderabad Thu, Jan 15 - Tue, Feb 10 $1,010
San Francisco Mumbai Tue, Aug 19 - Wed, Oct 15 $1,289
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options