Jet Airways Flights, Tickets & Deals

Jet Airways is the preferred airline of cheap flights to India and for more than 80 European destinations. Daily departures from Newark and Toronto fly to Jet Airways' hub in Brussels, known as the gateway to Europe and Africa. Convenient daily flights assure business travelers reach their destination on time.

Enjoy the luxuries of this state-of-the-art airline at cheap rates. Whether you fly economy, premier, or first class, you’ll find the cabins comfortable and spacious and priced affordably. Premier class offers lie-flat beds and privacy walls. First class gives you the comfort of a personal suite.

All seats, regardless of class, include large touch-screen entertainment centers. Your young travelers won’t get bored with an array of interactive games to keep them occupied. Save money on-board with delicious, beautifully presented Indian and Continental cuisine served on all International flights. There’s even kid-friendly meals for fussy little ones.

With a fleet of 101 aircraft, Jet Airways services 47 destinations within India and 21 cities internationally. The dedicated staff at Jet Airways strives to provide exceptional service to all its guests. Even cheapskates receive the utmost respect. Book your flight through CheapTickets.com today because cheap is good!

Jet Airways Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Newark Brussels Wed, Oct 29 - Mon, Nov 3 $1,039
Newark New Delhi Wed, Dec 31 - Mon, Feb 9 $991
Newark Chennai Tue, Mar 17 - Fri, Mar 27 $770
Newark Mumbai Mon, Mar 2 - Thu, Apr 2 $889
San Francisco New Delhi Sat, Nov 1 - Sat, Nov 8 Check rates
Newark Kathmandu Mon, Feb 2 - Wed, Feb 11 $1,087
Newark Warsaw Sat, Nov 1 - Sat, Nov 8 Check rates
Newark Milan Sat, Nov 1 - Sat, Nov 8 Check rates
Newark Hyderabad Tue, Feb 17 - Wed, Mar 4 $724
San Francisco Mumbai Sat, Nov 1 - Sat, Nov 8 Check rates
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options