Delta Air Lines Flights, Tickets & Deals

Find the Delta Air Lines flight deals you want. With nearly 5,500 daily flights to more than 330 destinations in 61 countries around the world, Delta Air Lines can get you where you need to go -- and we can help you get there for less.

With the latest fare sales and limited-time offers, you can find the Delta Air Lines flight deals that match your budget and schedule.

Delta Air Lines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
New York Orlando Mon, Nov 10 - Mon, Nov 17 $201
Fort Lauderdale New York Mon, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 9 $211
Los Angeles New York Wed, Oct 29 - Tue, Nov 4 $317
Miami New York Sun, Nov 9 - Sun, Nov 16 $274
Atlanta New York Sat, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 17 $263
New York San Juan Sat, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 20 $254
Chicago New York Wed, Nov 5 - Tue, Nov 11 $253
New York San Francisco Thu, Sep 25 - Thu, Oct 2 Check rates
Las Vegas New York Fri, Mar 20 - Wed, Mar 25 $345
New York Raleigh Thu, Sep 25 - Thu, Oct 2 Check rates
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options