Delta Air Lines Flights, Tickets & Deals

Delta Airlines is one of the world's leading airlines, and with more than 5,500 flights daily to over 330 top destinations in 61 countries, you're sure to find exactly the vacation you've been looking for. And the cheap prices Delta offers are always right on the money.

Flying Economy with Delta means you get a cheap ticket but luxurious service. Delta offers free preferred seating options to all its passengers to allow them to choose window or aisle seats. Economy Plus is Delta's cheap upgrade that provides more leg room, free Delta Studio entertainment options, and more.

Free food and beverages service is provided on most Delta flights. On shorter flights, small snacks are free and larger snacks or meals may be purchased. On longer flights, enhanced meals and snacks are available with free bottled water, beer, wine, and spirits. Soft drinks, juice, tea, and coffee are free.

On international flights, Delta provides its passengers with free sleep kits with eyeshades and ear plugs to ensure you're rested and ready to go when you reach your destination.

CheapTickets has your boarding pass to Delta Flights around the world, so pick your desired destination, book today, and get ready for globetrotting.

Delta Air Lines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
New York Orlando Thu, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 12 $233
Fort Lauderdale New York Sat, Jan 31 - Wed, Feb 4 $191
Los Angeles New York Mon, Feb 23 - Sun, Mar 1 $297
Miami New York Tue, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 13 $187
Atlanta New York Thu, Jan 1 - Sat, Jan 10 $277
New York San Juan Tue, Feb 3 - Tue, Feb 17 $344
Chicago New York Thu, Dec 25 - Tue, Jan 13 $207
New York San Francisco Thu, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 19 $292
Las Vegas New York Tue, Apr 7 - Tue, Apr 21 $291
New York Raleigh Fri, Dec 26 - Fri, Jan 2 Check rates

Recent searches

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options