American Airlines Flights, Tickets & Deals

Find the American Airlines flights that fit your schedule and your budget.

Through regional partners like American Eagle and American Connection, and international partners in the oneworld alliance, American Airlines can get you anywhere you want to go -- from Dallas to Denmark to Dubai -- for less.

American Airlines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Sat, Oct 18 - Tue, Oct 28 $219
Chicago New York Tue, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 8 $245
Los Angeles New York Thu, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 12 $394
Miami Washington DC Thu, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 19 $209
Chicago Los Angeles Wed, Sep 24 - Wed, Oct 1 Check rates
Dallas Los Angeles Tue, Nov 25 - Wed, Nov 26 $237
Boston Chicago Tue, Nov 4 - Tue, Nov 11 $179
Chicago Dallas Sat, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 5 $135
New York Raleigh Wed, Sep 24 - Wed, Oct 1 Check rates
New York San Juan Wed, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 26 $272
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options