American Airlines Flights, Tickets & Deals

Find the American Airlines flights that fit your schedule and your budget.

Through regional partners like American Eagle and American Connection, and international partners in the oneworld alliance, American Airlines can get you anywhere you want to go -- from Dallas to Denmark to Dubai -- for less.

American Airlines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Fri, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 10 $277
Chicago New York Sat, Jul 5 - Wed, Jul 9 $236
Los Angeles New York Fri, May 2 - Tue, May 13 $364
Miami Washington DC Fri, May 9 - Mon, May 12 $268
Chicago Los Angeles Fri, Jul 18 - Mon, Jul 21 $366
Dallas Los Angeles Sat, Apr 26 - Sat, May 3 Check rates
Boston Chicago Sun, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 13 $192
Chicago Dallas Sat, Apr 26 - Sat, May 3 Check rates
New York Raleigh Sat, Apr 26 - Sat, May 3 Check rates
New York San Juan Wed, May 21 - Wed, Jun 4 $302
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options