American Airlines Flights, Tickets & Deals

Budget-conscious travelers, look no further. Book your flight with American Airlines and save big on your trip. Whether you're flying for business or pleasure, American will easily get you to your destination for less.

American offers hundreds of flights at discount prices to many hubs around the United States and abroad. Book a vacation flight to Hawaii or a business trip to Europe, and pay less while flying in style.

American's fleet comes equipped with all the amenities a savvy cheapster needs. Many of the planes have WiFi throughout, so you can stay connected. Newer planes have large overhead storage bins.

Several of the planes offer personal entertainment for each passenger, USB ports so you can stay plugged in, and better entertainment options. The three-class configuration offers fully flat beds for business travelers.

The culinary team at American works hard to provide you with plenty of delicious meals to choose from. Top off your meal by pairing them with the complimentary selection of beer and wine for business class passengers. Non-alcoholic beverages are available for all passengers for free.

Let American Airlines fly to your next destination in style. No need to look any further, just book with CheapTickets for the best deal around!

American Airlines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Tue, Apr 7 - Mon, Apr 13 $280
Chicago New York Sun, Apr 26 - Sat, May 2 $212
Los Angeles New York Thu, Apr 9 - Tue, Apr 14 $312
Miami Washington DC Fri, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 20 Check rates
Chicago Los Angeles Tue, Mar 31 - Wed, Apr 8 $241
Dallas Los Angeles Sat, Mar 21 - Sat, Mar 28 $241
Boston Chicago Wed, Jul 29 - Wed, Sep 2 $169
Chicago Dallas Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3 $87
New York Raleigh Fri, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 20 Check rates
New York San Juan Tue, Apr 21 - Mon, Apr 27 $389

Recent searches

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options