American Airlines Flights, Tickets & Deals

Budget-conscious travelers, look no further. Book your flight with American Airlines and save big on your trip. Whether you're flying for business or pleasure, American will easily get you to your destination for less.

American offers hundreds of flights at discount prices to many hubs around the United States and abroad. Book a vacation flight to Hawaii or a business trip to Europe, and pay less while flying in style.

American's fleet comes equipped with all the amenities a savvy cheapster needs. Many of the planes have WiFi throughout, so you can stay connected. Newer planes have large overhead storage bins.

Several of the planes offer personal entertainment for each passenger, USB ports so you can stay plugged in, and better entertainment options. The three-class configuration offers fully flat beds for business travelers.

The culinary team at American works hard to provide you with plenty of delicious meals to choose from. Top off your meal by pairing them with the complimentary selection of beer and wine for business class passengers. Non-alcoholic beverages are available for all passengers for free.

Let American Airlines fly to your next destination in style. No need to look any further, just book with CheapTickets for the best deal around!

American Airlines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Tue, Feb 17 - Wed, Feb 18 $268
Chicago New York Mon, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 22 $212
Los Angeles New York Mon, May 25 - Wed, May 27 $381
Miami Washington DC Sun, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 15 Check rates
Chicago Los Angeles Tue, Apr 7 - Wed, Apr 8 $240
Dallas Los Angeles Tue, May 19 - Wed, May 20 $167
Boston Chicago Sun, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 15 Check rates
Chicago Dallas Thu, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 22 $199
New York Raleigh Sun, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 15 Check rates
New York San Juan Mon, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 8 $346

Recent searches

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options