American Airlines Flights, Tickets & Deals

Budget-conscious travelers, look no further. Book your flight with American Airlines and save big on your trip. Whether you're flying for business or pleasure, American will easily get you to your destination for less.

American offers hundreds of flights at discount prices to many hubs around the United States and abroad. Book a vacation flight to Hawaii or a business trip to Europe, and pay less while flying in style.

American's fleet comes equipped with all the amenities a savvy cheapster needs. Many of the planes have WiFi throughout, so you can stay connected. Newer planes have large overhead storage bins.

Several of the planes offer personal entertainment for each passenger, USB ports so you can stay plugged in, and better entertainment options. The three-class configuration offers fully flat beds for business travelers.

The culinary team at American works hard to provide you with plenty of delicious meals to choose from. Top off your meal by pairing them with the complimentary selection of beer and wine for business class passengers. Non-alcoholic beverages are available for all passengers for free.

Let American Airlines fly to your next destination in style. No need to look any further, just book with CheapTickets for the best deal around!

American Airlines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Thu, May 21 - Mon, May 25 $245
Chicago New York Sat, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 16 $214
Los Angeles New York Fri, May 1 - Tue, May 12 $297
Miami Washington DC Sun, Apr 26 - Sun, May 3 Check rates
Chicago Los Angeles Sun, Apr 26 - Sun, May 3 Check rates
Dallas Los Angeles Sun, Apr 26 - Sun, May 3 Check rates
Boston Chicago Wed, Jun 17 - Wed, Jun 24 $187
Chicago Dallas Tue, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 13 $118
New York Raleigh Sun, Apr 26 - Sun, May 3 Check rates
New York San Juan Thu, May 7 - Mon, May 11 $385

Recent searches

Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options