American Airlines Flights, Tickets & Deals

Find the American Airlines flights that fit your schedule and your budget.

Through regional partners like American Eagle and American Connection, and international partners in the oneworld alliance, American Airlines can get you anywhere you want to go -- from Dallas to Denmark to Dubai -- for less.

American Airlines Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Miami New York Thu, Aug 28 - Thu, Sep 4 $332
Chicago New York Sat, Sep 27 - Sat, Oct 4 $265
Los Angeles New York Tue, Sep 2 - Mon, Sep 15 $429
Miami Washington DC Sat, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 12 $253
Chicago Los Angeles Tue, Sep 2 - Thu, Sep 4 $345
Dallas Los Angeles Sat, Aug 30 - Tue, Sep 2 $307
Boston Chicago Sun, Aug 24 - Tue, Sep 2 $221
Chicago Dallas Mon, Oct 13 - Tue, Oct 21 $182
New York Raleigh Mon, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 11 Check rates
New York San Juan Thu, Aug 21 - Tue, Aug 26 $323
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options