AirTran Airways Flights, Tickets & Deals

AirTran Airways flight deals plus CheapTickets' service equals big savings. Book an AirTran Airways ticket to one of the carrier's 68 destinations, and Orbitz can help you get there for less. Plus, with 700 daily AirTran Airways flights, you're sure to find one that fits your schedule.

AirTran Airways Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Boston Baltimore Sat, Sep 6 - Sun, Sep 7 $180
Orlando San Juan Thu, Aug 7 - Thu, Aug 14 Check rates
Milwaukee New York Thu, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 8 $603
Atlanta New York Wed, Aug 6 - Fri, Aug 8 $451
Baltimore Orlando Thu, Aug 7 - Thu, Aug 14 Check rates
Atlanta Los Angeles Tue, Oct 21 - Wed, Oct 29 $313
Orlando Philadelphia Wed, Aug 13 - Wed, Aug 27 $256
Chicago Orlando Tue, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 21 $265
Indianapolis Orlando Mon, Aug 25 - Wed, Sep 3 $237
Las Vegas Milwaukee Thu, Aug 7 - Thu, Aug 14 Check rates
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options