AirTran Airways Flights, Tickets & Deals

AirTran Airways flight deals plus CheapTickets' service equals big savings. Book an AirTran Airways ticket to one of the carrier's 68 destinations, and Orbitz can help you get there for less. Plus, with 700 daily AirTran Airways flights, you're sure to find one that fits your schedule.

AirTran Airways Flights

Departure Arrival Travel dates Round-trip
Boston Baltimore Tue, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 10 $180
Orlando San Juan Fri, Aug 1 - Fri, Aug 8 Check rates
Milwaukee New York Mon, Aug 4 - Thu, Aug 7 $544
Atlanta New York Thu, Aug 7 - Sat, Aug 9 $369
Baltimore Orlando Fri, Aug 1 - Fri, Aug 8 Check rates
Atlanta Los Angeles Tue, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 13 $293
Orlando Philadelphia Thu, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 29 $236
Chicago Orlando Wed, Aug 27 - Tue, Sep 2 $252
Indianapolis Orlando Wed, Aug 27 - Thu, Sep 4 $217
Las Vegas Milwaukee Fri, Aug 1 - Fri, Aug 8 Check rates
Flight type Round-trip One-way Multi-city
Age categories
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Additional search options