• Your best source for cheap flights

    The less you pay, the better it feels — especially when it comes to cheap airfare. Whether you're bound for Paris or on a budget in Boise, cheap flights and airfare discounts are easy to find on CheapTickets.

    Sticking to a budget just got easier. Search for flights up to 3 days earlier or later to see what you can save. You can also search for airports within 80 miles to try to find cheap airline tickets … even cheaper.

    Mix and match for cheap flights

    Every dollar counts! From late-minute flights to planned vacations, you can save even more when you mix and match airlines. You can often snag lower rates by booking your departure flight on one carrier and returning on another.

    Never miss a bargain on cheap airfare

    Sign up to receive our flight deals by e-mail and you'll get the latest offers on cheap airline tickets from major airlines such as American, Continental, Delta, United and US Airways. Our CheapTickets Travel Blog also has money-saving travel tips in hot destinations.

    Cheap airline tickets + hotel discount

    Book any flight on CheapTickets and get a coupon for an extra 20% off our best deals on qualifying hotels. The coupon can be combined with other discounts and special offers, including free nights, room upgrades, dining credits and more. It also carries no blackout dates (even over holidays).

    Cheap Airfare and Flight Deals

Chicago

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Chicago Mon, Aug 3 - Tue, Aug 4 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $172
Los Angeles Chicago Mon, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 17 air logo update Alaska Airlines $217
Washington DC Chicago Thu, Aug 27 - Sun, Sep 6 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $145
San Francisco Chicago Sun, Aug 16 - Thu, Aug 20 air logo update Alaska Airlines $224
Newark Chicago Wed, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $248
Atlanta Chicago Tue, Aug 18 - Wed, Sep 2 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $109
Seattle Chicago Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo United Airlines $330
Boston Chicago Sun, Jul 19 - Tue, Jul 21 airline logo US Airways $177
Dallas Chicago Tue, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 4 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $177
Denver Chicago Tue, Aug 25 - Sat, Sep 12 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $133
Back to menu Return to top

Denver

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Denver Fri, Aug 28 - Sat, Sep 12 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $188
Los Angeles Denver Wed, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 1 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $117
Seattle Denver Tue, Aug 25 - Sat, Aug 29 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $178
Washington DC Denver Tue, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 29 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $275
Chicago Denver Tue, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $99
Atlanta Denver Thu, Aug 27 - Tue, Sep 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $199
Dallas Denver Wed, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $97
Newark Denver Wed, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo US Airways $260
Minneapolis Denver Wed, Aug 19 - Tue, Aug 25 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $177
San Francisco Denver Tue, Jul 14 - Sat, Jul 18 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $208
Back to menu Return to top

Las Vegas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 9 airline logo US Airways $346
Chicago Las Vegas Sat, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 26 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $172
Newark Las Vegas Tue, Aug 25 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo US Airways $334
Washington DC Las Vegas Sat, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 26 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $178
Los Angeles Las Vegas Sun, Aug 23 - Tue, Aug 25 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $87
San Francisco Las Vegas Tue, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 22 airline logo United Airlines $87
Dallas Las Vegas Fri, Aug 21 - Wed, Aug 26 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $147
Detroit Las Vegas Wed, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 4 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $267
Philadelphia Las Vegas Wed, Aug 19 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $217
Atlanta Las Vegas Sun, Aug 23 - Fri, Aug 28 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $197
Back to menu Return to top

Los Angeles

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Los Angeles Wed, Jul 8 - Sat, Jul 11 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $356
Chicago Los Angeles Wed, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo US Airways $210
Washington DC Los Angeles Tue, Jul 28 - Wed, Jul 29 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $354
Atlanta Los Angeles Tue, Aug 25 - Thu, Sep 3 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $230
Dallas Los Angeles Wed, Aug 12 - Sat, Aug 22 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $207
Boston Los Angeles Wed, Jul 22 - Tue, Jul 28 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $356
Newark Los Angeles Tue, Aug 25 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo US Airways $367
Seattle Los Angeles Sat, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 25 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $187
Honolulu Los Angeles Tue, Aug 4 - Wed, Aug 5 airline logo Hawaiian Airlines $595
San Francisco Los Angeles Mon, Aug 24 - Thu, Aug 27 airline logo Virgin America $135
Back to menu Return to top

New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles New York Mon, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 28 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $348
Fort Lauderdale New York Tue, Aug 11 - Wed, Aug 12 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $190
San Francisco New York Tue, Aug 25 - Thu, Aug 27 airline logo US Airways $350
Orlando New York Wed, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo US Airways $273
Atlanta New York Wed, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 29 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $251
Chicago New York Sat, Jul 25 - Wed, Jul 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $172
San Juan New York Wed, Aug 19 - Wed, Aug 26 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $354
Miami New York Wed, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $158
Dallas New York Thu, Aug 27 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $207
Charlotte New York Tue, Aug 18 - Tue, Aug 25 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $185
Back to menu Return to top

Orlando

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Orlando Tue, Aug 11 - Wed, Aug 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $267
Newark Orlando Mon, Jul 27 - Thu, Jul 30 airline logo jetBlue $271
San Juan Orlando Mon, Aug 24 - Mon, Aug 31 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $244
Washington DC Orlando Tue, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 19 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $138
Los Angeles Orlando Wed, Aug 19 - Mon, Aug 24 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $340
Philadelphia Orlando Fri, Aug 7 - Wed, Aug 12 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $171
Chicago Orlando Mon, Jul 6 - Sat, Jul 11 airline logo US Airways $137
Boston Orlando Tue, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo US Airways $244
Detroit Orlando Tue, Aug 25 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $199
Seattle Orlando Fri, Aug 28 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo United Airlines $300
Back to menu Return to top
*Savings based on Flight + Hotel vacation package bookings of 5 or more nights with individual calculable components on www.cheaptickets.com from January 1, 2014 through June 30, 2014, as compared to price of the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates, and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.