• Your best source for cheap flights

    The less you pay, the better it feels — especially when it comes to cheap airfare. Whether you're bound for Paris or on a budget in Boise, cheap flights and airfare discounts are easy to find on CheapTickets.

    Sticking to a budget just got easier. Search for flights up to 3 days earlier or later to see what you can save. You can also search for airports within 80 miles to try to find cheap airline tickets … even cheaper.

    Mix and match for cheap flights

    Every dollar counts! From late-minute flights to planned vacations, you can save even more when you mix and match airlines. You can often snag lower rates by booking your departure flight on one carrier and returning on another.

    Never miss a bargain on cheap airfare

    Sign up to receive our flight deals by e-mail and you'll get the latest offers on cheap airline tickets from major airlines such as American, Continental, Delta, United and US Airways. Our CheapTickets Travel Blog also has money-saving travel tips in hot destinations.

    Cheap airline tickets + hotel discount

    Book any flight on CheapTickets and get a coupon for an extra 20% off our best deals on qualifying hotels. The coupon can be combined with other discounts and special offers, including free nights, room upgrades, dining credits and more. It also carries no blackout dates (even over holidays).

    Cheap Airfare and Flight Deals

Chicago

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Chicago Tue, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 22 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $167
Los Angeles Chicago Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 16 airline logo United Airlines $205
Washington DC Chicago Tue, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $145
San Francisco Chicago Wed, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 29 air logo update Alaska Airlines $217
Newark Chicago Wed, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $248
Atlanta Chicago Wed, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Seattle Chicago Fri, Jul 24 - Tue, Aug 4 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $348
Boston Chicago Tue, Jul 28 - Wed, Jul 29 airline logo jetBlue $147
Dallas Chicago Tue, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 4 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Denver Chicago Fri, Aug 28 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo United Airlines $156
Back to menu Return to top

Denver

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Denver Wed, Sep 2 - Fri, Oct 2 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $188
Los Angeles Denver Wed, Sep 2 - Thu, Sep 10 airline logo US Airways $117
Seattle Denver Tue, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $178
Washington DC Denver Tue, Sep 1 - Thu, Sep 10 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $205
Chicago Denver Tue, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 6 airline logo United Airlines $128
Atlanta Denver Wed, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 15 airline logo US Airways $174
Dallas Denver Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Newark Denver Wed, Jul 22 - Wed, Jul 29 airline logo United Airlines $350
Minneapolis Denver Wed, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
San Francisco Denver Wed, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 6 airline logo US Airways $214
Back to menu Return to top

Las Vegas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Mon, Aug 31 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo American Airlines $323
Chicago Las Vegas Wed, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Newark Las Vegas Wed, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 8 airline logo US Airways $351
Washington DC Las Vegas Tue, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $178
Los Angeles Las Vegas Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
San Francisco Las Vegas Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo United Airlines $87
Dallas Las Vegas Mon, Aug 24 - Thu, Aug 27 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $147
Detroit Las Vegas Sat, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $197
Philadelphia Las Vegas Wed, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Atlanta Las Vegas Wed, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 1 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Back to menu Return to top

Los Angeles

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Los Angeles Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo US Airways $340
Chicago Los Angeles Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 airline logo United Airlines $197
Washington DC Los Angeles Tue, Aug 25 - Wed, Aug 26 airline logo US Airways $340
Atlanta Los Angeles Wed, Sep 2 - Sat, Sep 5 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $197
Dallas Los Angeles Sun, Aug 30 - Sat, Sep 5 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $147
Boston Los Angeles Fri, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 26 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $356
Newark Los Angeles Tue, Aug 25 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo US Airways $368
Seattle Los Angeles Sat, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 18 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $208
Honolulu Los Angeles Tue, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $571
San Francisco Los Angeles Mon, Jul 27 - Tue, Jul 28 airline logo Virgin America $145
Back to menu Return to top

New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles New York Sun, Aug 30 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo US Airways $332
Fort Lauderdale New York Tue, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 4 airline logo US Airways $197
San Francisco New York Thu, Jul 23 - Thu, Jul 30 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $336
Orlando New York Tue, Aug 18 - Tue, Aug 25 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $267
Atlanta New York Tue, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 23 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $257
Chicago New York Wed, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 11 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $167
San Juan New York Wed, Aug 19 - Tue, Aug 25 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $354
Miami New York Wed, Aug 19 - Tue, Sep 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $158
Dallas New York Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $187
Charlotte New York Tue, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 8 airline logo US Airways $191
Back to menu Return to top

Orlando

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Orlando Tue, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $267
Newark Orlando Mon, Aug 3 - Thu, Aug 6 airline logo jetBlue $271
San Juan Orlando Thu, Aug 20 - Fri, Aug 21 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $244
Washington DC Orlando Wed, Aug 12 - Wed, Aug 19 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $138
Los Angeles Orlando Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo US Airways $246
Philadelphia Orlando Wed, Jul 22 - Mon, Jul 27 airline logo American Airlines $123
Chicago Orlando Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $97
Boston Orlando Mon, Aug 24 - Wed, Aug 26 airline logo US Airways $236
Detroit Orlando Wed, Sep 2 - Fri, Sep 11 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $188
Seattle Orlando Tue, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 8 airline logo US Airways $328
Back to menu Return to top
*Savings based on Flight + Hotel vacation package bookings of 5 or more nights with individual calculable components on www.cheaptickets.com from January 1, 2014 through June 30, 2014, as compared to price of the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates, and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.