• Your best source for cheap flights

    The less you pay, the better it feels — especially when it comes to cheap airfare. Whether you're bound for Paris or on a budget in Boise, cheap flights and airfare discounts are easy to find on CheapTickets.

    Sticking to a budget just got easier. Search for flights up to 3 days earlier or later to see what you can save. You can also search for airports within 80 miles to try to find cheap airline tickets … even cheaper.

    Mix and match for cheap flights

    Every dollar counts! From late-minute flights to planned vacations, you can save even more when you mix and match airlines. You can often snag lower rates by booking your departure flight on one carrier and returning on another.

    Never miss a bargain on cheap airfare

    Sign up to receive our flight deals by e-mail and you'll get the latest offers on cheap airline tickets from major airlines such as American, Continental, Delta, United and US Airways. Our CheapTickets Travel Blog also has money-saving travel tips in hot destinations.

    Cheap airline tickets + hotel discount

    Book any flight on CheapTickets and get a coupon for an extra 20% off our best deals on qualifying hotels. The coupon can be combined with other discounts and special offers, including free nights, room upgrades, dining credits and more. It also carries no blackout dates (even over holidays).

    Cheap Airfare and Flight Deals

Flights under $200

Chicago

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Chicago Tue, Oct 6 - Wed, Oct 14 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Los Angeles Chicago Fri, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 18 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $89
Washington DC Chicago Tue, Oct 27 - Tue, Nov 3 airline logo United Airlines $89
San Francisco Chicago Tue, Oct 20 - Tue, Oct 27 airline logo American Airlines $127
Newark Chicago Tue, Oct 6 - Wed, Oct 14 airline logo United Airlines $166
Atlanta Chicago Wed, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 29 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $78
Seattle Chicago Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston Chicago Sat, Oct 24 - Wed, Nov 4 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Dallas Chicago Sat, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 22 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Denver Chicago Tue, Oct 6 - Wed, Oct 14 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $81
Back to menu Return to top

Denver

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Denver Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Los Angeles Denver Tue, Oct 13 - Sat, Oct 17 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $89
Seattle Denver Wed, Sep 16 - Wed, Sep 23 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $158
Washington DC Denver Tue, Oct 27 - Tue, Nov 3 airline logo United Airlines $168
Chicago Denver Wed, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 20 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Atlanta Denver Sat, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 29 airline logo US Airways $161
Dallas Denver Mon, Oct 5 - Thu, Oct 8 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Newark Denver Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Minneapolis Denver Sat, Oct 10 - Thu, Oct 22 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
San Francisco Denver Wed, Sep 16 - Wed, Sep 23 airline logo United Airlines $194
Back to menu Return to top

Las Vegas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Las Vegas Wed, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 19 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $197
Newark Las Vegas Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Las Vegas Sat, Oct 10 - Thu, Oct 15 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $199
Los Angeles Las Vegas Tue, Sep 29 - Thu, Oct 1 airline logo US Airways $81
San Francisco Las Vegas Mon, Sep 14 - Thu, Sep 17 airline logo jetBlue $67
Dallas Las Vegas Tue, Oct 27 - Wed, Nov 4 airline logo United Airlines $102
Detroit Las Vegas Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Philadelphia Las Vegas Sat, Sep 26 - Wed, Sep 30 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $177
Atlanta Las Vegas Sun, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 2 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $118
Back to menu Return to top

Los Angeles

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Los Angeles Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Los Angeles Sat, Sep 12 - Fri, Sep 18 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $89
Washington DC Los Angeles Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Atlanta Los Angeles Tue, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 26 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
Dallas Los Angeles Thu, Sep 24 - Fri, Sep 25 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Boston Los Angeles Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newark Los Angeles Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seattle Los Angeles Tue, Sep 15 - Tue, Sep 22 airline logo United Airlines $151
Honolulu Los Angeles Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Los Angeles Tue, Oct 27 - Tue, Nov 3 airline logo Virgin America $125
Back to menu Return to top

New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles New York Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fort Lauderdale New York Sat, Oct 24 - Wed, Oct 28 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $187
San Francisco New York Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Orlando New York Sat, Sep 19 - Wed, Sep 23 airline logo jetBlue $197
Atlanta New York Tue, Oct 6 - Wed, Oct 7 airline logo US Airways $117
Chicago New York Tue, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 17 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
San Juan New York Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Miami New York Tue, Sep 29 - Sat, Oct 10 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $177
Dallas New York Tue, Oct 13 - Wed, Oct 21 airline logo Virgin America $81
Charlotte New York Tue, Sep 22 - Wed, Oct 7 airline logo US Airways $171
Back to menu Return to top

Orlando

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Orlando Wed, Oct 21 - Wed, Oct 28 airline logo jetBlue $197
Newark Orlando Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Juan Orlando Sat, Sep 5 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $154
Washington DC Orlando Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 20 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $158
Los Angeles Orlando Tue, Oct 13 - Wed, Oct 14 airline logo Virgin America $197
Philadelphia Orlando Tue, Oct 20 - Wed, Oct 28 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $86
Chicago Orlando Wed, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 15 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $97
Boston Orlando Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Detroit Orlando Tue, Oct 27 - Wed, Oct 28 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $199
Seattle Orlando Fri, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top
*Savings based on Flight + Hotel vacation package bookings of 5 or more nights with individual calculable components on www.cheaptickets.com from January 1, 2014 through June 30, 2014, as compared to price of the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates, and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.