• Your best source for cheap flights

    The less you pay, the better it feels — especially when it comes to cheap airfare. Whether you're bound for Paris or on a budget in Boise, cheap flights and airfare discounts are easy to find on CheapTickets.

    Sticking to a budget just got easier. Search for flights up to 3 days earlier or later to see what you can save. You can also search for airports within 80 miles to try to find cheap airline tickets … even cheaper.

    Mix and match for cheap flights

    Every dollar counts! From late-minute flights to planned vacations, you can save even more when you mix and match airlines. You can often snag lower rates by booking your departure flight on one carrier and returning on another.

    Never miss a bargain on cheap airfare

    Sign up to receive our flight deals by e-mail and you'll get the latest offers on cheap airline tickets from major airlines such as American, Continental, Delta, United and US Airways. Our CheapTickets Travel Blog also has money-saving travel tips in hot destinations.

    Cheap airline tickets + hotel discount

    Book any flight on CheapTickets and get a coupon for an extra 20% off our best deals on qualifying hotels. The coupon can be combined with other discounts and special offers, including free nights, room upgrades, dining credits and more. It also carries no blackout dates (even over holidays).

    Cheap Airfare and Flight Deals

Flights under $200

Chicago

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Chicago Tue, Sep 29 - Wed, Sep 30 airline logo US Airways $81
Los Angeles Chicago Tue, Sep 22 - Thu, Sep 24 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $97
Washington DC Chicago Wed, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 26 airline logo United Airlines $101
San Francisco Chicago Tue, Sep 15 - Wed, Sep 16 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $138
Newark Chicago Wed, Oct 21 - Tue, Oct 27 airline logo United Airlines $166
Atlanta Chicago Fri, Sep 25 - Wed, Sep 30 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $78
Seattle Chicago Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston Chicago Tue, Oct 6 - Wed, Oct 14 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Dallas Chicago Fri, Sep 25 - Sun, Oct 4 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Denver Chicago Sat, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 3 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Back to menu Return to top

Denver

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Denver Tue, Nov 3 - Tue, Nov 17 airline logo United Airlines $150
Los Angeles Denver Wed, Oct 28 - Sat, Nov 7 airline logo American Airlines $87
Seattle Denver Tue, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 5 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $168
Washington DC Denver Tue, Oct 6 - Tue, Oct 13 airline logo United Airlines $185
Chicago Denver Wed, Nov 4 - Fri, Nov 6 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $91
Atlanta Denver Wed, Sep 30 - Wed, Oct 7 airline logo US Airways $158
Dallas Denver Sat, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 6 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Newark Denver Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Minneapolis Denver Tue, Sep 29 - Sun, Oct 4 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $118
San Francisco Denver Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Las Vegas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Las Vegas Sun, Sep 6 - Tue, Sep 8 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $177
Newark Las Vegas Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Las Vegas Wed, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 24 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $138
Los Angeles Las Vegas Wed, Sep 16 - Wed, Oct 14 airline logo US Airways $77
San Francisco Las Vegas Mon, Sep 28 - Tue, Sep 29 airline logo jetBlue $67
Dallas Las Vegas Mon, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 29 airline logo US Airways $99
Detroit Las Vegas Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Philadelphia Las Vegas Sat, Sep 26 - Wed, Sep 30 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $177
Atlanta Las Vegas Tue, Oct 20 - Fri, Oct 23 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $148
Back to menu Return to top

Los Angeles

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Los Angeles Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Los Angeles Thu, Sep 24 - Sat, Oct 3 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $89
Washington DC Los Angeles Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Atlanta Los Angeles Wed, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 14 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
Dallas Los Angeles Fri, Sep 25 - Sun, Oct 4 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Boston Los Angeles Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newark Los Angeles Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seattle Los Angeles Sat, Sep 26 - Wed, Oct 7 airline logo Virgin America $151
Honolulu Los Angeles Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Los Angeles Wed, Sep 30 - Wed, Oct 7 airline logo Virgin America $117
Back to menu Return to top

New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles New York Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fort Lauderdale New York Wed, Sep 30 - Sat, Oct 3 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $187
San Francisco New York Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Orlando New York Sat, Oct 10 - Sat, Oct 17 airline logo American Airlines $197
Atlanta New York Thu, Oct 29 - Tue, Nov 3 airline logo American Airlines $167
Chicago New York Tue, Sep 29 - Wed, Sep 30 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
San Juan New York Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Miami New York Sat, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 6 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $177
Dallas New York Wed, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 24 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Charlotte New York Wed, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 4 airline logo jetBlue $171
Back to menu Return to top

Orlando

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Orlando Tue, Oct 6 - Wed, Oct 14 airline logo jetBlue $197
Newark Orlando Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Juan Orlando Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Orlando Mon, Oct 19 - Fri, Oct 23 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $168
Los Angeles Orlando Tue, Nov 3 - Tue, Nov 17 airline logo United Airlines $197
Philadelphia Orlando Tue, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 6 airline logo US Airways $87
Chicago Orlando Tue, Sep 29 - Wed, Sep 30 airline logo US Airways $97
Boston Orlando Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Detroit Orlando Tue, Oct 20 - Tue, Nov 3 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $199
Seattle Orlando Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top
*Savings based on Flight + Hotel vacation package bookings of 5 or more nights with individual calculable components on www.cheaptickets.com from January 1, 2014 through June 30, 2014, as compared to price of the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates, and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.