• Your best source for cheap flights

    The less you pay, the better it feels — especially when it comes to cheap airfare. Whether you're bound for Paris or on a budget in Boise, cheap flights and airfare discounts are easy to find on CheapTickets.

    Sticking to a budget just got easier. Search for flights up to 3 days earlier or later to see what you can save. You can also search for airports within 80 miles to try to find cheap airline tickets … even cheaper.

    Mix and match for cheap flights

    Every dollar counts! From late-minute flights to planned vacations, you can save even more when you mix and match airlines. You can often snag lower rates by booking your departure flight on one carrier and returning on another.

    Never miss a bargain on cheap airfare

    Sign up to receive our flight deals by e-mail and you'll get the latest offers on cheap airline tickets from major airlines such as American, Continental, Delta, United and US Airways. Our CheapTickets Travel Blog also has money-saving travel tips in hot destinations.

    Cheap airline tickets + hotel discount

    Book any flight on CheapTickets and get a coupon for an extra 20% off our best deals on qualifying hotels. The coupon can be combined with other discounts and special offers, including free nights, room upgrades, dining credits and more. It also carries no blackout dates (even over holidays).

    Cheap Airfare and Flight Deals

Flights under $200

Chicago

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Chicago Thu, Mar 3 - Thu, Mar 10 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Los Angeles Chicago Wed, Feb 24 - Wed, Mar 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $107
Washington DC Chicago Wed, Feb 24 - Tue, Mar 1 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $196
San Francisco Chicago Mon, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 12 airline logo United Airlines $152
Newark Chicago Tue, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 16 airline logo United Airlines $198
Atlanta Chicago Wed, Mar 2 - Thu, Mar 3 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Seattle Chicago Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston Chicago Wed, Mar 9 - Wed, Mar 16 airline logo American Airlines $103
Dallas Chicago Wed, Mar 16 - Tue, Mar 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Denver Chicago Wed, Apr 6 - Wed, Apr 20 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Back to menu Return to top

Denver

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Denver Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Los Angeles Denver Tue, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $97
Seattle Denver Tue, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 12 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $138
Washington DC Denver Sat, Feb 27 - Tue, Mar 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $168
Chicago Denver Wed, Apr 6 - Tue, Apr 19 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Atlanta Denver Thu, Mar 10 - Wed, Mar 16 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $140
Dallas Denver Wed, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 7 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Newark Denver Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Minneapolis Denver Mon, Mar 14 - Wed, Mar 16 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $98
San Francisco Denver Tue, Mar 22 - Sat, Mar 26 airline logo Virgin America $137
Back to menu Return to top

Las Vegas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Las Vegas Sun, Apr 10 - Thu, Apr 14 airline logo United Airlines $127
Newark Las Vegas Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Las Vegas Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Los Angeles Las Vegas Wed, Mar 9 - Sat, Mar 12 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
San Francisco Las Vegas Tue, Mar 15 - Tue, Mar 29 airline logo jetBlue $73
Dallas Las Vegas Wed, Apr 6 - Fri, Apr 8 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Detroit Las Vegas Mon, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 8 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $187
Philadelphia Las Vegas Wed, Mar 2 - Tue, Mar 8 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $127
Atlanta Las Vegas Mon, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 27 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $132
Back to menu Return to top

Los Angeles

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Los Angeles Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Los Angeles Mon, Feb 29 - Tue, Mar 1 airline logo United Airlines $102
Washington DC Los Angeles Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Atlanta Los Angeles Tue, Mar 1 - Tue, Mar 8 airline logo American Airlines $147
Dallas Los Angeles Wed, Mar 23 - Sat, Apr 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Boston Los Angeles Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newark Los Angeles Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seattle Los Angeles Tue, Mar 29 - Wed, Apr 6 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $98
Honolulu Los Angeles Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Los Angeles Tue, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 5 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $135
Back to menu Return to top

New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles New York Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fort Lauderdale New York Wed, Mar 2 - Tue, Mar 8 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $80
San Francisco New York Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Orlando New York Sat, Feb 13 - Sat, Feb 20 airline logo American Airlines $97
Atlanta New York Wed, Apr 6 - Wed, Apr 13 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $128
Chicago New York Wed, Mar 9 - Thu, Mar 10 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
San Juan New York Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Miami New York Thu, Feb 25 - Tue, Mar 1 airline logo American Airlines $99
Dallas New York Wed, Mar 30 - Tue, Apr 5 airline logo American Airlines $81
Charlotte New York Sun, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 18 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $148
Back to menu Return to top

Orlando

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Orlando Sat, Feb 20 - Thu, Feb 25 airline logo jetBlue $127
Newark Orlando Wed, Feb 24 - Tue, Mar 1 airline logo United Airlines $157
San Juan Orlando Wed, Feb 17 - Sat, Feb 20 airline logo American Airlines $170
Washington DC Orlando Wed, Mar 2 - Wed, Mar 9 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $98
Los Angeles Orlando Sun, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 7 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $191
Philadelphia Orlando Mon, Feb 29 - Wed, Mar 2 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $118
Chicago Orlando Mon, Feb 22 - Thu, Feb 25 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $78
Boston Orlando Tue, Mar 29 - Thu, Mar 31 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $177
Detroit Orlando Tue, Feb 23 - Wed, Mar 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $120
Seattle Orlando Thu, Feb 18 - Thu, Feb 25 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top
*Savings based on Flight + Hotel vacation package bookings of 5 or more nights with individual calculable components on www.cheaptickets.com from October 1, 2014 through March 31, 2015, as compared to price of the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates, and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.