• Your best source for cheap flights

    The less you pay, the better it feels — especially when it comes to cheap airfare. Whether you're bound for Paris or on a budget in Boise, cheap flights and airfare discounts are easy to find on CheapTickets.

    Sticking to a budget just got easier. Search for flights up to 3 days earlier or later to see what you can save. You can also search for airports within 80 miles to try to find cheap airline tickets … even cheaper.

    Mix and match for cheap flights

    Every dollar counts! From late-minute flights to planned vacations, you can save even more when you mix and match airlines. You can often snag lower rates by booking your departure flight on one carrier and returning on another.

    Never miss a bargain on cheap airfare

    Sign up to receive our flight deals by e-mail and you'll get the latest offers on cheap airline tickets from major airlines such as American, Continental, Delta, United and US Airways. Our CheapTickets Travel Blog also has money-saving travel tips in hot destinations.

    Cheap airline tickets + hotel discount

    Book any flight on CheapTickets and get a coupon for an extra 20% off our best deals on qualifying hotels. The coupon can be combined with other discounts and special offers, including free nights, room upgrades, dining credits and more. It also carries no blackout dates (even over holidays).

    Cheap Airfare and Flight Deals

Chicago

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Chicago Tue, Aug 25 - Sat, Aug 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $167
Los Angeles Chicago Tue, Aug 25 - Wed, Sep 16 airline logo United Airlines $197
Washington DC Chicago Tue, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $145
San Francisco Chicago Tue, Aug 4 - Sat, Aug 15 airline logo Virgin America $217
Newark Chicago Sat, Aug 29 - Sat, Sep 12 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $255
Atlanta Chicago Wed, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 1 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Seattle Chicago Fri, Jul 24 - Tue, Aug 4 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $348
Boston Chicago Tue, Aug 18 - Tue, Aug 25 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $147
Dallas Chicago Sat, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 21 airline logo US Airways $157
Denver Chicago Tue, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 6 airline logo US Airways $156
Back to menu Return to top

Denver

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Denver Thu, Aug 27 - Fri, Sep 11 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $208
Los Angeles Denver Mon, Aug 17 - Thu, Sep 10 airline logo US Airways $117
Seattle Denver Wed, Aug 19 - Tue, Aug 25 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $178
Washington DC Denver Tue, Sep 1 - Thu, Sep 10 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $205
Chicago Denver Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
Atlanta Denver Tue, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 12 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $177
Dallas Denver Wed, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Newark Denver Tue, Aug 25 - Wed, Aug 26 airline logo US Airways $307
Minneapolis Denver Tue, Aug 25 - Sat, Aug 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
San Francisco Denver Tue, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $218
Back to menu Return to top

Las Vegas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Mon, Aug 31 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo US Airways $322
Chicago Las Vegas Wed, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Newark Las Vegas Tue, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo US Airways $333
Washington DC Las Vegas Tue, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $178
Los Angeles Las Vegas Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
San Francisco Las Vegas Tue, Aug 11 - Wed, Aug 12 airline logo United Airlines $87
Dallas Las Vegas Mon, Aug 24 - Thu, Aug 27 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $147
Detroit Las Vegas Sat, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $197
Philadelphia Las Vegas Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Atlanta Las Vegas Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Back to menu Return to top

Los Angeles

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Los Angeles Tue, Aug 25 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo US Airways $340
Chicago Los Angeles Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 airline logo Virgin America $197
Washington DC Los Angeles Tue, Aug 25 - Wed, Aug 26 airline logo US Airways $340
Atlanta Los Angeles Mon, Aug 17 - Sat, Aug 22 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $208
Dallas Los Angeles Sat, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 1 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
Boston Los Angeles Fri, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 26 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $356
Newark Los Angeles Thu, Aug 27 - Thu, Sep 10 airline logo US Airways $367
Seattle Los Angeles Wed, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 4 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $199
Honolulu Los Angeles Tue, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $571
San Francisco Los Angeles Mon, Aug 17 - Mon, Aug 24 airline logo Virgin America $145
Back to menu Return to top

New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles New York Fri, Aug 28 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo US Airways $332
Fort Lauderdale New York Tue, Jul 21 - Wed, Aug 5 airline logo US Airways $197
San Francisco New York Thu, Jul 23 - Thu, Jul 30 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $336
Orlando New York Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 airline logo jetBlue $267
Atlanta New York Thu, Aug 6 - Tue, Aug 11 airline logo US Airways $257
Chicago New York Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $167
San Juan New York Wed, Aug 12 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $354
Miami New York Wed, Aug 19 - Tue, Sep 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $158
Dallas New York Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 25 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $187
Charlotte New York Tue, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 8 airline logo US Airways $191
Back to menu Return to top

Orlando

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Orlando Tue, Aug 4 - Wed, Aug 19 airline logo jetBlue $267
Newark Orlando Mon, Jul 27 - Thu, Jul 30 airline logo United Airlines $271
San Juan Orlando Thu, Aug 27 - Sat, Sep 5 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $244
Washington DC Orlando Wed, Aug 12 - Wed, Aug 19 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $138
Los Angeles Orlando Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo US Airways $246
Philadelphia Orlando Thu, Jul 16 - Thu, Jul 23 airline logo American Airlines $123
Chicago Orlando Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $97
Boston Orlando Tue, Aug 25 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo US Airways $238
Detroit Orlando Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Seattle Orlando Fri, Aug 28 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo US Airways $358
Back to menu Return to top
*Savings based on Flight + Hotel vacation package bookings of 5 or more nights with individual calculable components on www.cheaptickets.com from January 1, 2014 through June 30, 2014, as compared to price of the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates, and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.