• Your best source for cheap flights

    The less you pay, the better it feels — especially when it comes to cheap airfare. Whether you're bound for Paris or on a budget in Boise, cheap flights and airfare discounts are easy to find on CheapTickets.

    Sticking to a budget just got easier. Search for flights up to 3 days earlier or later to see what you can save. You can also search for airports within 80 miles to try to find cheap airline tickets … even cheaper.

    Mix and match for cheap flights

    Every dollar counts! From late-minute flights to planned vacations, you can save even more when you mix and match airlines. You can often snag lower rates by booking your departure flight on one carrier and returning on another.

    Never miss a bargain on cheap airfare

    Sign up to receive our flight deals by e-mail and you'll get the latest offers on cheap airline tickets from major airlines such as American, Continental, Delta, United and US Airways. Our CheapTickets Travel Blog also has money-saving travel tips in hot destinations.

    Cheap airline tickets + hotel discount

    Book any flight on CheapTickets and get a coupon for an extra 20% off our best deals on qualifying hotels. The coupon can be combined with other discounts and special offers, including free nights, room upgrades, dining credits and more. It also carries no blackout dates (even over holidays).

    Cheap Airfare and Flight Deals

Chicago

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Chicago Sat, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 15 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $167
Los Angeles Chicago Sat, Aug 22 - Sat, Aug 29 airline logo United Airlines $215
Washington DC Chicago Tue, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $120
San Francisco Chicago Tue, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo Virgin America $217
Newark Chicago Wed, Aug 19 - Mon, Aug 31 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $248
Atlanta Chicago Wed, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 15 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Seattle Chicago Thu, Aug 27 - Sat, Sep 5 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $358
Boston Chicago Wed, Aug 19 - Tue, Aug 25 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $147
Dallas Chicago Tue, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 4 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $147
Denver Chicago Wed, Aug 19 - Tue, Aug 25 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $144
Back to menu Return to top

Denver

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Denver Fri, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 19 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $188
Los Angeles Denver Wed, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 11 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $109
Seattle Denver Wed, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 8 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $178
Washington DC Denver Sat, Sep 5 - Thu, Sep 10 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $205
Chicago Denver Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 airline logo United Airlines $99
Atlanta Denver Tue, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 26 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $178
Dallas Denver Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Newark Denver Tue, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 11 airline logo United Airlines $283
Minneapolis Denver Wed, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
San Francisco Denver Tue, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 5 airline logo US Airways $184
Back to menu Return to top

Las Vegas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Wed, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo US Airways $316
Chicago Las Vegas Wed, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Newark Las Vegas Wed, Aug 26 - Thu, Aug 27 airline logo US Airways $330
Washington DC Las Vegas Sat, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 2 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $178
Los Angeles Las Vegas Tue, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
San Francisco Las Vegas Tue, Aug 11 - Wed, Aug 12 airline logo United Airlines $87
Dallas Las Vegas Sat, Sep 5 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $147
Detroit Las Vegas Sat, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $197
Philadelphia Las Vegas Sun, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $167
Atlanta Las Vegas Tue, Aug 25 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Back to menu Return to top

Los Angeles

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Los Angeles Sat, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo US Airways $306
Chicago Los Angeles Wed, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo United Airlines $197
Washington DC Los Angeles Thu, Aug 6 - Fri, Aug 7 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $350
Atlanta Los Angeles Wed, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $197
Dallas Los Angeles Wed, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
Boston Los Angeles Tue, Jul 21 - Wed, Jul 29 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $356
Newark Los Angeles Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo US Airways $367
Seattle Los Angeles Wed, Jul 22 - Wed, Jul 29 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $199
Honolulu Los Angeles Wed, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo Hawaiian Airlines $599
San Francisco Los Angeles Mon, Jul 27 - Thu, Jul 30 airline logo Virgin America $145
Back to menu Return to top

New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles New York Wed, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 4 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $348
Fort Lauderdale New York Wed, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 29 airline logo US Airways $194
San Francisco New York Tue, Jul 14 - Fri, Jul 17 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $336
Orlando New York Tue, Aug 4 - Wed, Aug 12 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $267
Atlanta New York Wed, Aug 26 - Mon, Aug 31 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $239
Chicago New York Sat, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 25 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $167
San Juan New York Wed, Aug 19 - Tue, Aug 25 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $354
Miami New York Wed, Aug 19 - Sat, Aug 29 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $188
Dallas New York Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $167
Charlotte New York Tue, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 8 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $191
Back to menu Return to top

Orlando

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Orlando Wed, Jul 29 - Wed, Aug 12 airline logo jetBlue $267
Newark Orlando Wed, Aug 5 - Mon, Aug 10 airline logo jetBlue $271
San Juan Orlando Wed, Aug 12 - Thu, Aug 20 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $244
Washington DC Orlando Tue, Aug 25 - Thu, Aug 27 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $118
Los Angeles Orlando Sat, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo US Airways $246
Philadelphia Orlando Wed, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 4 airline logo American Airlines $123
Chicago Orlando Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 9 airline logo American Airlines $97
Boston Orlando Wed, Aug 19 - Wed, Aug 26 airline logo US Airways $210
Detroit Orlando Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $178
Seattle Orlando Wed, Jul 8 - Fri, Jul 10 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $324
Back to menu Return to top
*Savings based on Flight + Hotel vacation package bookings of 5 or more nights with individual calculable components on www.cheaptickets.com from January 1, 2014 through June 30, 2014, as compared to price of the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates, and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.