• Your best source for cheap flights

    The less you pay, the better it feels — especially when it comes to cheap airfare. Whether you're bound for Paris or on a budget in Boise, cheap flights and airfare discounts are easy to find on CheapTickets.

    Sticking to a budget just got easier. Search for flights up to 3 days earlier or later to see what you can save. You can also search for airports within 80 miles to try to find cheap airline tickets … even cheaper.

    Mix and match for cheap flights

    Every dollar counts! From late-minute flights to planned vacations, you can save even more when you mix and match airlines. You can often snag lower rates by booking your departure flight on one carrier and returning on another.

    Never miss a bargain on cheap airfare

    Sign up to receive our flight deals by e-mail and you'll get the latest offers on cheap airline tickets from major airlines such as American, Continental, Delta, United and US Airways. Our CheapTickets Travel Blog also has money-saving travel tips in hot destinations.

    Cheap airline tickets + hotel discount

    Book any flight on CheapTickets and get a coupon for an extra 20% off our best deals on qualifying hotels. The coupon can be combined with other discounts and special offers, including free nights, room upgrades, dining credits and more. It also carries no blackout dates (even over holidays).

    Cheap Airfare and Flight Deals

Chicago

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Chicago Tue, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 4 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $167
Los Angeles Chicago Tue, Aug 25 - Sat, Aug 29 airline logo United Airlines $197
Washington DC Chicago Tue, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 6 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $145
San Francisco Chicago Tue, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 8 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $218
Newark Chicago Tue, Aug 4 - Tue, Aug 11 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $248
Atlanta Chicago Tue, Aug 25 - Sat, Sep 5 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Seattle Chicago Tue, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 4 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $348
Boston Chicago Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $147
Dallas Chicago Wed, Aug 12 - Thu, Aug 20 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Denver Chicago Wed, Aug 26 - Mon, Aug 31 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $177
Back to menu Return to top

Denver

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Denver Mon, Aug 31 - Tue, Sep 15 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $188
Los Angeles Denver Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo US Airways $117
Seattle Denver Tue, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $178
Washington DC Denver Tue, Sep 1 - Thu, Sep 10 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $205
Chicago Denver Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
Atlanta Denver Wed, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 9 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $177
Dallas Denver Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Newark Denver Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 airline logo US Airways $303
Minneapolis Denver Tue, Aug 25 - Sat, Aug 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
San Francisco Denver Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 airline logo US Airways $204
Back to menu Return to top

Las Vegas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Wed, Aug 26 - Thu, Aug 27 airline logo US Airways $316
Chicago Las Vegas Sat, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Newark Las Vegas Tue, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo US Airways $351
Washington DC Las Vegas Tue, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $178
Los Angeles Las Vegas Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
San Francisco Las Vegas Tue, Aug 11 - Wed, Aug 12 airline logo United Airlines $87
Dallas Las Vegas Sat, Aug 29 - Thu, Sep 3 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $147
Detroit Las Vegas Wed, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $197
Philadelphia Las Vegas Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Atlanta Las Vegas Tue, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 1 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Back to menu Return to top

Los Angeles

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Los Angeles Tue, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 12 airline logo Virgin America $312
Chicago Los Angeles Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 airline logo United Airlines $197
Washington DC Los Angeles Mon, Aug 3 - Wed, Aug 5 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $350
Atlanta Los Angeles Wed, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 8 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $197
Dallas Los Angeles Tue, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 1 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
Boston Los Angeles Tue, Jul 21 - Wed, Jul 29 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $356
Newark Los Angeles Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo US Airways $367
Seattle Los Angeles Tue, Jul 21 - Wed, Jul 22 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $199
Honolulu Los Angeles Tue, Aug 11 - Thu, Aug 20 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $571
San Francisco Los Angeles Fri, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 5 airline logo Virgin America $145
Back to menu Return to top

New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles New York Mon, Aug 3 - Thu, Aug 6 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $348
Fort Lauderdale New York Tue, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 4 airline logo US Airways $197
San Francisco New York Mon, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 17 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $336
Orlando New York Tue, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 15 airline logo jetBlue $267
Atlanta New York Mon, Aug 17 - Sat, Aug 22 airline logo US Airways $257
Chicago New York Tue, Aug 25 - Tue, Sep 8 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $167
San Juan New York Wed, Aug 19 - Tue, Aug 25 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $382
Miami New York Thu, Aug 27 - Tue, Sep 1 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $198
Dallas New York Thu, Aug 27 - Wed, Sep 2 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $187
Charlotte New York Tue, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 8 airline logo US Airways $191
Back to menu Return to top

Orlando

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Orlando Tue, Aug 4 - Wed, Aug 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $267
Newark Orlando Wed, Aug 12 - Mon, Aug 17 airline logo jetBlue $271
San Juan Orlando Sun, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 30 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $244
Washington DC Orlando Tue, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 19 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $138
Los Angeles Orlando Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 airline logo United Airlines $282
Philadelphia Orlando Sat, Jul 25 - Thu, Jul 30 airline logo American Airlines $123
Chicago Orlando Sat, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 9 airline logo United Airlines $97
Boston Orlando Wed, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 1 airline logo US Airways $235
Detroit Orlando Thu, Aug 27 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $188
Seattle Orlando Tue, Sep 1 - Thu, Sep 17 airline logo US Airways $335
Back to menu Return to top
*Savings based on Flight + Hotel vacation package bookings of 5 or more nights with individual calculable components on www.cheaptickets.com from January 1, 2014 through June 30, 2014, as compared to price of the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates, and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.