• Your best source for cheap flights

    The less you pay, the better it feels — especially when it comes to cheap airfare. Whether you're bound for Paris or on a budget in Boise, cheap flights and airfare discounts are easy to find on CheapTickets.

    Sticking to a budget just got easier. Search for flights up to 3 days earlier or later to see what you can save. You can also search for airports within 80 miles to try to find cheap airline tickets … even cheaper.

    Mix and match for cheap flights

    Every dollar counts! From late-minute flights to planned vacations, you can save even more when you mix and match airlines. You can often snag lower rates by booking your departure flight on one carrier and returning on another.

    Never miss a bargain on cheap airfare

    Sign up to receive our flight deals by e-mail and you'll get the latest offers on cheap airline tickets from major airlines such as American, Continental, Delta, United and US Airways. Our CheapTickets Travel Blog also has money-saving travel tips in hot destinations.

    Cheap airline tickets + hotel discount

    Book any flight on CheapTickets and get a coupon for an extra 20% off our best deals on qualifying hotels. The coupon can be combined with other discounts and special offers, including free nights, room upgrades, dining credits and more. It also carries no blackout dates (even over holidays).

    Cheap Airfare and Flight Deals

Flights under $200

Chicago

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Chicago Sat, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 6 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Los Angeles Chicago Wed, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $95
Washington DC Chicago Thu, Sep 10 - Tue, Sep 22 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $158
San Francisco Chicago Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Newark Chicago Tue, Aug 25 - Thu, Aug 27 airline logo United Airlines $167
Atlanta Chicago Sun, Aug 16 - Thu, Aug 20 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Seattle Chicago Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Boston Chicago Wed, Sep 2 - Fri, Sep 11 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Dallas Chicago Tue, Aug 25 - Wed, Aug 26 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Denver Chicago Thu, Aug 20 - Tue, Aug 25 airline logo United Airlines $137
Back to menu Return to top

Denver

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Denver Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Los Angeles Denver Mon, Sep 28 - Tue, Sep 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $109
Seattle Denver Tue, Sep 15 - Tue, Sep 22 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $158
Washington DC Denver Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Denver Tue, Sep 8 - Tue, Sep 15 airline logo United Airlines $137
Atlanta Denver Wed, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 29 airline logo US Airways $188
Dallas Denver Sun, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
Newark Denver Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Minneapolis Denver Mon, Sep 14 - Thu, Sep 17 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $117
San Francisco Denver Wed, Sep 23 - Sat, Oct 3 airline logo United Airlines $187
Back to menu Return to top

Las Vegas

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Las Vegas Tue, Sep 22 - Wed, Sep 23 airline logo United Airlines $150
Newark Las Vegas Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Las Vegas Sun, Sep 20 - Fri, Sep 25 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $199
Los Angeles Las Vegas Sat, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 26 airline logo US Airways $75
San Francisco Las Vegas Tue, Aug 25 - Wed, Sep 2 airline logo United Airlines $87
Dallas Las Vegas Sun, Aug 16 - Sat, Aug 22 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $137
Detroit Las Vegas Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Philadelphia Las Vegas Tue, Aug 25 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $157
Atlanta Las Vegas Sat, Aug 22 - Tue, Sep 1 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $177
Back to menu Return to top

Los Angeles

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Los Angeles Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Chicago Los Angeles Thu, Sep 3 - Tue, Sep 29 airline logo United Airlines $99
Washington DC Los Angeles Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Atlanta Los Angeles Wed, Sep 23 - Tue, Oct 13 airline logo United Airlines $178
Dallas Los Angeles Sat, Sep 26 - Tue, Sep 29 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $117
Boston Los Angeles Wed, Sep 23 - Mon, Sep 28 airline logo United Airlines $182
Newark Los Angeles Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Seattle Los Angeles Wed, Sep 30 - Fri, Oct 2 airline logo Virgin America $186
Honolulu Los Angeles Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Francisco Los Angeles Thu, Sep 10 - Thu, Sep 17 airline logo Virgin America $125
Back to menu Return to top

New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Los Angeles New York Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Fort Lauderdale New York Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 19 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $177
San Francisco New York Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Orlando New York Tue, Sep 29 - Wed, Sep 30 airline logo United Airlines $188
Atlanta New York Tue, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 15 airline logo United Airlines $178
Chicago New York Thu, Oct 1 - Wed, Oct 7 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $81
San Juan New York Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Miami New York Wed, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 15 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $138
Dallas New York Sat, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 8 airline logo American Airlines $81
Charlotte New York Wed, Sep 16 - Tue, Sep 22 airline logo US Airways $191
Back to menu Return to top

Orlando

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Orlando Tue, Sep 1 - Thu, Sep 10 airline logo United Airlines $194
Newark Orlando Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Juan Orlando Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Washington DC Orlando Wed, Sep 2 - Thu, Sep 3 new F9 logo Frontier Airlines $158
Los Angeles Orlando Mon, Sep 28 - Tue, Oct 6 airline logo United Airlines $194
Philadelphia Orlando Sun, Aug 30 - Thu, Sep 3 airline logo American Airlines $123
Chicago Orlando Wed, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 29 airline logo US Airways $97
Boston Orlando Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Detroit Orlando Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $199
Seattle Orlando Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 18 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top
*Savings based on Flight + Hotel vacation package bookings of 5 or more nights with individual calculable components on www.cheaptickets.com from January 1, 2014 through June 30, 2014, as compared to price of the same components booked separately. Savings will vary based on origin/destination, length of trip, stay dates, and selected travel supplier(s). Savings not available on all packages.